Horizon International Distributors - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Contact

Horizon International Distributors

350 Dupuy Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 0T4

Phone: 204-231-2102
Toll Free: 1-800-421-2599
Fax: 1-204-231-1954

Dino Barthlette

Texas & California specializing in produce
dbarthlette@horizonid.com

Gil Dubé

President/Operations
gdube@horizonid.com

Alain Boulanger

Eastern Canada
slim@horizonid.com

Luc Dubé

Operations Manager
ldube@horizonid.com

Sheldon Savage

Northeast USA
ssavage@horizonid.com

Verne Wyatt

US & Western Canada
vwyatt@horizonid.com

Mike O'Donnell

Western Canada
modonnell@horizonid.com

Jo-Hanne Gregoire

Accounts Payable
jgregoire@horizonid.com

Lisa Franklin

US & Canadian Customs  lfranklin@horizonid.com

Norm Larocque

Termat Controller
nlarocque@horizonid.com

Jennifer Dubé
Administration
jdube@horizonid.com



Request a quote















:


Horizon International Distributors
350 Dupuy Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2J 0T4 Phone: 204-231-2102 Toll Free: 1-800-421-2599 Fax: 1-204-231-1954